Thursday, July 12

MN Twins vs TBay 6:30pm

Friday, July 13

MN Twins vs TBay 6:30pm

MN Lynx vs Las Vegas 6:40pm

Saturday, July 14

MN Twins vs TBay 12:30pm

Sunday, July 15

MN Twins vs TBay Inside Twins 12pm/Pregame 12:30pm

MN Lynx vs Connecticut 5:40pm

Monday, July 16

No Sports

Tuesday, July 17

No Sports

Wednesday, July 18

No Sports

Thursday, July 19

No Sports

Friday, July 20

MN Twins at KC 6:30pm

Saturday, July 21

MN Twins at KC 5:30pm

MN Lynx at Phoenix 8:40pm

Sunday, July 22

MN Twins at KC Inside Twins 12pm/Pregame 12:30pm

Monday, July 23

MN Twins at Toronto 5:30pm

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here