Thursday, July 26

MN Twins at Boston 5:30pm

Friday, July 27

MN Twins at Boston 5:30pm

Saturday, July 28

MN Twins at Boston 5:30pm

Sunday, July 29

MN Twins at Boston Join at 12pm (first pitch at 12:10pm)

Monday, July 30

MN Twins vs Cleveland 6:30pm

Tuesday, July 31

MN Twins vs Cleveland 6:30pm

Wednesday, August 01

MN Twins vs Cleveland 11:30am

Thursday, August 02

MN Lynx at LA 8:40pm

Friday, August 03

MN Twins vs Kansas City 6:30pm

MN Lynx at Seattle 8:40pm

Saturday, August 04

MN Twins vs Kansas City 5:30pm

Sunday, August 05

MN Twins vs Kansas City Inside Twins 12pm/Pregame 12:30pm

MN Lynx vs Atlanta 5:40pm

Monday, August 06

MN Twins at Cleveland 5:30pm

Tuesday, August 07

MN Twins at Cleveland 5:30pm

MN Lynx at Chicago 7:10pm

 

 

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here