Race for School Board Heats Up in TRF


The race for school board in Thief River Falls is heating up;
The latest candidates;
Ryan Walseth – 20588 Willchard Drive in Thief River Falls
Crystal Keefe – 908 Knight Avenue North, Thief River Falls
Michelle Westerman – 16342 State Highway #1, Thief River Falls
Thief River Falls Deputy Police Chief – Craig Mattson
and incumbents; Mike Spears and Jon Lindgren.

The six are vying for four seats on the Thief River Falls Board of Education this fall, including terms now held by Spears and Lindgren – and by Board Members Kevin Ballard and Shannon Boen.

Filings close next Tuesday, August 14th in the office of Personel Director, Becky Rogalla, at the School District Service Center ..


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here