Wednesday, August 08

MN Twins at Cleveland 5:30pm

Thursday, August 09

MN Twins at Cleveland 12:00pm (12:10pm first pitch)

MN Lynx at Las Vegas 8:40pm

 

Friday, August 10

MN Twins at Detroit 5:30pm

Saturday, August 11

MN Twins at Detroit 4:30pm

MN Vikings (Preseason) at Denver 8pm (or right after Twins)

Sunday, August 12

MN Twins at Detroit Join at 12pm (12:10 First Pitch)

 

MN Lynx vs Seattle 5:40pm

Monday, August 13

No Sports

Tuesday, August 14

MN Twins vs Pittsburgh 6:30pm

MN Lynx vs Chicago 6:00pm

Wednesday, August 15

MN Twins vs Pittsburgh 12:00pm (12:10pm First Pitch)

Thursday, August 16

MN Twins vs Detroit 6:30 

Friday, August 17

MN Twins vs Detroit 6:30 

MN Lynx at Connecticut 5:40pm

 

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here