Wednesday, July 03, 2019

MN Twins at Oakland 7:30pm

Thursday, July 04, 2019

MN Twins at Oakland 2:30pm

Friday, July 05, 2019

MN Twins vs Texas 6:30pm

Saturday, July 06, 2019

MN Twins vs Texas 12:30pm

MN Lynx at Connecticut 12:40pm

Sunday, July 07, 2019

MN Twins vs Texas 12:30pm: Inside Twins 12pm/Pregame 12:30pm

Monday, July 08, 2019

NO SPORTS

Tuesday, July 09, 2019

NO SPORTS

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

MN Lynx at Chicago 7:10pm

Thursday, July 11, 2019

NO SPORTS

Friday, July 12, 2019

MN Twins at Cleveland 5:30pm

MN Lynx at Atlanta 6:10pm

Saturday, July 13, 2019

MN Twins at Cleveland 5:30pm

Sunday, July 14, 2019

MN Twins at Cleveland 12pm: 12:10 first pitch

Monday, July 15, 2019

NO SPORTS

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

MN Twins vs NY Mets 6:30pm

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here