Wednesday, July 17, 2019

MN Twins vs NY Mets 11:30pm

Pennington County Fair Kickoff Parade (KTRF & TRF Radio FB) 7pm

Thursday, July 18, 2019

MN Twins vs Oakland 6:30pm

Friday, July 19, 2019

Live broadcast from Erl’s 11am-2pm

Pre-Bullride Show 6:05pm-6:55pm

MN Twins vs Oakland 7pm

Saturday, July 20, 2019

MN Twins vs Oakland 5:30pm

Sunday, July 21, 2019

MN Twins vs Oakland: Inside Twins 1pm/Pregame 12:30pm

MN Lynx at Las Vegas 4:40pm

Monday, July 22, 2019

MN Twins vs NY Yankees 6:30pm

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

MN Twins vs NY Yankees 6:30pm

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

MN Twins vs NY Yankees 6:30pm

Thursday, July 25, 2019

MN Twins at Chicago White Sox 6:30pm

Friday, July 26, 2019

Open Line live from Marshall County Fair in Warren

MN Twins at Chicago White Sox 6:30pm

Saturday, July 27, 2019

MN Twins at Chicago White Sox 5:30pm

Sunday, July 28, 2019

MN Twins at Chicago White Sox: Inside Twins 12pm/Pregame 12:30pm

Monday, July 29, 2019

No Sports

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

MN Twins at Miami 5:30pm

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here