Friday, July 24, 2020

MN Twins at Chicago White Sox 6:30pm

 

Saturday, July 25, 2020

MN Twins at Chicago White Sox 12:30pm

Sunday, July 26, 2020

MN Twins at Chicago White Sox 12pm Inside Twins/12:30pm Pregame

Monday, July 27, 2020

Fosston at TRF SB 5:35pm

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

MN Twins vs St. Louis 6:30pm

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

MN Wild vs Vancouver 1:15/1:30pm

MN Twins vs St. Louis 6:30pm

Thursday, July 30, 2020

MN Twins vs Cleveland 5:30pm

Fosston at TRF BB 4:35pm

Friday, July 31, 2020

MN Twins vs Cleveland 6:30pm

 

Saturday, August 01, 2020

MN Twins vs Cleveland 5:30pm

Sunday, August 02, 2020

MN Twins vs Cleveland 12pm Inside Twins/12:30pm Pregame

MN Wild vs Vancouver 9:15pm/9:30pm

Monday, August 03, 2020

MN Twins vs Pittsburgh 6:30pm

Tuesday, August 04, 2020

MN Twins vs Pittsburgh 12:30pm

MN Wild vs Vancouver 9:15pm/9:30pm

Wednesday, August 05, 2020

MN Twins at Pittsburgh 5:30pm

Thursday, August 06, 2020

MN Twins at Pittsburgh 12pm

KCC at TRF BB 5:35pm

    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here