Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 @12:30 pm

Food Court: Black Cat: Food Only. $10 value for ON SALE $6 Carol’s Cozy Bar and Grill: For food only.  $10 value for $7. Dell: Good toward...

Thursday, December 26, 2019 @12:30pm

Food Court: Black Cat: Food Only. $10 value for $7. Broadway Station: For grill only. NO OFFSALE. Limit one per caller. $20 value for $15. Carol’s Cozy...

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 @12:30 pm

Food Court: Black Cat: Food Only. $10 value for $7. Carol’s Cozy Bar and Grill: For food only.  $10 value for $7. Dell: Good toward food or...

Thursday, December 19, 2019 @12:30 pm

Food Court: Black Cat: Food Only. $10 value for $7. Broadway Station: For grill only. NO OFFSALE. Limit one per caller. $20 value for $15. Carol’s Cozy...

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 @ 12:30pm

Food Court: Black Cat: Food Only. $10 value for $7. Carol’s Cozy Bar and Grill: For food only.  $10 value for $7. Dell: Good toward food or...

Thursday, December 12, 2019 @ 12:30pm

Food Court: Black Cat: Food Only. $10 value for $7. Broadway Station: For grill only. NO OFFSALE. Limit one per caller. $20 value for $15. Carol’s Cozy...

Thursday, December 05, 2019 @ 12:30pm

Food Court: Black Cat: Food Only. $10 value for $7. Broadway Station: For grill only. NO OFFSALE. Limit one per caller. $20 value for $15. Carol’s Cozy...

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 @ 12:30 pm

Food Court: Black Cat: Food Only. $10 value for $7. Carol’s Cozy Bar and Grill: For food only.  $10 value for $7. Chanhassen Dinner Theater, dinner &...

Thursday, November 21, 2019 @ 12:30pm

Food Court: Black Cat: Food Only. $10 value for $7. Broadway Station: For grill only. NO OFFSALE. Limit one per caller. $20 value for $15. Carol’s Cozy...

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 @12:30 PM

Food Court: Black Cat: Food Only. $10 value for $7. Carol’s Cozy Bar and Grill: For food only.  $10 value for $7. Chanhassen Dinner Theater, dinner &...

Follow Us

10,478FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe