Thursday, November 14, 2019

Friday, November 08, 2019

Local businesses share all the latest fashions at Project Runway, TRF’s largest fashion event of the year.  There will be two fashion shows this...

Thursday, November 07, 2019

The Northwest Minnesota Arts Council is pleased to announce an exhibition of painted portraits, stories, and mixed media by Christine Foster and a jingle...

Wednesday, November 06, 2019

Senior dance today, November 6th at the American Legion Post 444 in Middle River, Minnesota from 2-5 pm.  Music by Texas Connection. Living at Home/Block...

Tuesday, November 05, 2019

The TRF Takedown Club invites you to join the fun of youth wrestling.  This year’s registration will take place tonight, Tuesday, November 5th, from...

Monday, November 04, 2019

The VFW Auxiliary Post 2793 is hosting their annual Blood Drive on Monday, November 4th from 12:30pm to 6pm, and on Tuesday, November 5th...

Saturday, November 02, 2019

The Holiday Art, Craft & Vendor Sale will be held on Saturday, November 2nd at the TRF Eagles Club; this event is free with...

Friday, November 01, 2019

The Holiday Art, Craft & Vendor Sale will be held on Saturday, November 2nd at the TRF Eagles Club; this event is free with...

Thursday, October 31, 2019

There will be a “Howl-o-ween” Party from 4:30pm-6:30pm on Thursday, October 31st at Lincoln High School in Thief River Falls.  Donations to the Humane...

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

There will be a “Howl-o-ween” Party from 4:30pm-6:30pm on Thursday, October 31st at Lincoln High School in Thief River Falls.  Donations to the Humane...

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Everyone is invited to attend the Tri-Community-Living at Home/Block Nurse program’s 20th Year Celebration on Tuesday, October 29th at 5:00 pm at the Newfolden...

Follow Us

10,014FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe