Saturday, May 18, 2019

The Evangelical Covenant Church of Thief River Falls is having their Annual Group Flea Market/Rummage Sale in their parking lot on Saturday, May 18th...

Friday, May 17, 2019

Norwegian Heritage Week is May 11th-May 18th and on Friday, May 17th you can enjoy lefse and other goodies at a Syttende Mai Open...

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Community Calendar/Thursday, May 16, 2019   Norwegian Heritage Week is May 11th-May 18th and on Thursday, May 16th there will be an “Old Time Dance”...

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Norwegian Heritage Week is May 11th-May 18th and on Wednesday, May 15th you can enjoy Smorgasboard at the Eagles Club from 5-7 pm. Torsk,...

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Norwegian Heritage Week is May 11th-May 18th and on Tuesday, May 14th you can enjoy “The Stavig Letters” at 7pm at the NCTC Auditorium. ...

Monday, May 13, 2019

Norwegian Heritage Week is May 11th-May 18th and on Monday, May 13th it’s Movie Night at the NCTC Auditorium.  The award-winning film “The King’s...

Saturday, May 11, 2019

There will be a car wash at the Thief River Falls Evangelical Covenant Church parking lot on Saturday, May 11th from 10am-2pm.  Money raised...

Friday, May 10, 2019

The Bethania Lutheran WMF Mother’s Day Bake Sale will be held on Saturday, May 11th from 9am at the Newfolden Community Center until items...

Thursday, May 09, 2019

Distribution at the Thief River Falls Food Shelf is every Tuesday from 1-6pm and every Thursday from 11am-4:30pm at the Food Shelf Building, located...

Wednesday May 8, 2019

Distribution at the Thief River Falls Food Shelf is every Tuesday from 1-6pm and every Thursday from 11am-4:30pm at the Food Shelf Building, located...

Follow Us

9,812FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe