Monday, September 24, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

The U.S. Customs and Border Protection will implement the winter seasonal schedule at the Lancaster Port of Entry.  Effective September 16th, the winter hours...

Monday, September 17, 2018

The U.S. Customs and Border Protection will implement the winter seasonal schedule at the Lancaster Port of Entry.  Effective September 16th, the winter hours...

Friday, September 14, 2018

The Middle River Farmer’s Market will be at the picnic shelter on Main Street on Fridays from 2-5 pm through September. Plants, baked goods,...

Thursday, September 13, 2018

The Thief River Falls Christian Women’s Club/Stonecroft Ministries will sponsor a noon lunch and program on Tuesday, September 18th at the American Legion in...

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

All Co-Rec Volleyball captains and players interested in having a volleyball team on Monday or Wednesday nights for the 2018-2019 season should attend the...

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

The Red Lake County Senior Picnic will in held in the Plummer Museum on Tuesday, September 11th from 11 am – 1:00 pm.  All...

Monday, September 10, 2018

The Newfolden Farmer’s Market is open on Mondays from 4-7pm through September 10th, south of the Newfolden Co-op.  For more guidelines and information contact...

Saturday, September 08, 2018

September 7th- 9th are the dates for this year’s Newfest Festivities in Newfolden.  On Saturday evening you’ll find Wojo’s Rodeo located on the east...

Friday, September 07, 2018

The Middle River Farmer’s Market will be at the picnic shelter on Main Street on Fridays from 2-5 pm this summer through September. Plants,...

Wednesday, September, 05, 2018

The next Thief River Falls Area Food Shelf distribution will be Thursday, September 6th from 10am-1pm at the Food Shelf Building, located at 16330...

Follow Us

8,377FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe