Monday, November 12, 2018

Tuesday, November 06, 2018

The First Lutheran Church of Middle River Soup and Sandwich Bazaar is Friday November 9th from 10am -2pm at the American Legion in Middle...

Monday, November 05, 2018

It’s “Bingo for Donuts” at the Thief River Falls Public Library on Monday, November 5th at 3:30pm.  Help celebrate National Donut Day by playing...

Friday, November 02, 2018

The Holiday Art, Craft & Vendor Sale will be held on Saturday, November 3rd at the TRF Eagles Club; this event is free with...

Thursday, October 31, 2018

The next Thief River Falls Area Food Shelf distribution will be Thursday, November 1st from 10am-1pm at the Food Shelf Building, located at 16330...

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

On Halloween you can come to the Thief River Falls Public Library and show off your costumes, do some trick-or-treating and get some candy. ...

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Tri-Community Living at Home will be hosting a session presented by the Area Agency on Aging on “Understanding Changes to Medicare Cost Plans” on...

Monday October 29, 2018

The Thief River Falls Public Library is sponsoring a Pumpkin Carving Contest on Monday, October 29th from 3:30-5pm at the library; you bring the...

Saturday October 27, 2018

The Evangelical Covenant Church is hosting a Youth Mental Health Aid Workshop on Saturday, October 27th from 8am-5pm; lunch is included, the cost is...

Friday October 26, 2018

Enjoy a private evening of pampering and shopping during Diva Night from 5-9pm on October 26th at the Thief River Falls Armory.  You’ll find...

Thursday, October 25, 2018

The Karlstad Lions Club will be hosting a blood drive sponsored by Vitalant, formerly United Blood services, on Thursday, October 25th from 1-6pm at...

Follow Us

8,669FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe