Saturday, July 13, 2019

The Pennington County Sportsmen’s Club is sponsoring the Northern Pike Youth Fishing Derby on Saturday, July 13th; registration is from 6am-9am at the Centennial...

Friday, July 12, 2019

The Thief River Falls Community Theater is celebrating their 24th season with the third 2019 Summer Theater Production ready for your enjoyment.  The final...

Thursday, July 11, 2019

The Thief River Falls Community Theater is celebrating their 24th season with the third 2019 Summer Theater Production ready for your enjoyment.  “The Jungle...

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

The future of the old auditorium meeting scheduled for tonight July 10th has been changed.  There will be a booth at the Pennington County...

Tuesday, July 09, 2019

The Thief River Falls Community Theater is celebrating their 24th season with the third 2019 Summer Theater Production ready for your enjoyment.  “The Jungle...

Monday, July 08. 2019

  It’s that time of year again for “Thunder on Hooves Bull Ride Mutton Bustin’”, brought to you by TRF Radio.  Sign up your little...

Saturday, July 06, 2019

  The Thief River Falls Community Theater is celebrating their 24th season with the third 2019 Summer Theater Production ready for your enjoyment.  “The Jungle...

Friday, July 05, 2019

The Thief River Falls Community Theater is celebrating their 24th season with the third 2019 Summer Theater Production ready for your enjoyment.  “The Jungle...

Thursday, July 04, 2019

Come to Plummer for a spectacular 4th of July Celebration.  Festivities start on Thursday, July 4th at 8am with their annual 5K Fun Run/Walk, meet...

Wednesday, July 03, 2019

An aerial mosquito control application for Newfolden is scheduled for Wednesday, July 3rd, between 7-11pm, weather permitting.  Should the spray be rescheduled, it would...

Follow Us

9,920FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe