Monday, November 12, 2018

Community Calendar Monday, April 30

Join in for Seniorobics Fitness at 10:30am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings at the Newfolden Center, and Senior Yoga at 10:30am at the...

Community Calendar Wednesday, May 02

The Sanford TRF Infant Bereavement Program’s Burial Service will be held on Wednesday, May 2nd at 12 noon at Greenwood Cemetery.  Please note that...

Community Calendar Monday, April 23

Storytime will be held on Tuesday, April 24th at 9:30am at the Thief River Falls Public Library.  For more information call the library at...

Community Calendar Monday, May 21, 2018

Join in for Seniorobics Fitness at 10:30am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings, and walking at 10:00am on Tuesdays and Fridays.  On Tuesday, May...

Friday, August 24, 2018

The Middle River Farmer’s Market will be at the picnic shelter on Main Street on Fridays from 2-5 pm this summer through September. Plants,...

Friday, July 27, 2018

Community Calendar/Saturday, July 28, 2018 The TRF Farmer’s Market is now open 2 days a week in the Floyd B. Olson Park on Tuesdays from...

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Celebrate Recovery is a Christ-centered recovery program that meets every Tuesday night at Epiphany Station in Thief River Falls.  This program is for anyone...

Community Calendar Wednesday, May 16 2018

  Join in for Seniorobics Fitness at 10:30am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings, Walking at 10:00am on Tuesdays and Fridays, and Senior Club Bingo,...

Community Calendar Saturday, May 19, 2018

The North Woods Archery Challenge, sponsored by the TRF Archery Club and Northern Lights Archery Club, runs from 8am-5pm on Saturday, and Sunday, May...

Community Calendar Saturday, April 28

The TRF Chapter of the MDHA Spring Seed Handout will be held on Saturday, April 28th, starting at 9am in the south parking lot...

Follow Us

8,669FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe