Community Calendar Wednesday, May 02

The Sanford TRF Infant Bereavement Program’s Burial Service will be held on Wednesday, May 2nd at 12 noon at Greenwood Cemetery.  Please note that...

Community Calendar Wednesday, May 16 2018

  Join in for Seniorobics Fitness at 10:30am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings, Walking at 10:00am on Tuesdays and Fridays, and Senior Club Bingo,...

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Plan to attend the Sanford Auxiliary’s Festival of Tables on Saturday, October 13th at the TRF Eagles Club from 11:30am-2pm.  Proceeds will go towards...

Community Calendar Monday, May 21, 2018

Join in for Seniorobics Fitness at 10:30am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings, and walking at 10:00am on Tuesdays and Fridays.  On Tuesday, May...

Community Calendar Monday, April 30

Join in for Seniorobics Fitness at 10:30am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings at the Newfolden Center, and Senior Yoga at 10:30am at the...

Community Calendar Monday, April 23

Storytime will be held on Tuesday, April 24th at 9:30am at the Thief River Falls Public Library.  For more information call the library at...

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Celebrate Recovery is a Christ-centered recovery program that meets every Tuesday night at Epiphany Station in Thief River Falls.  This program is for anyone...

Friday, July 27, 2018

Community Calendar/Saturday, July 28, 2018 The TRF Farmer’s Market is now open 2 days a week in the Floyd B. Olson Park on Tuesdays from...

Community Calendar Saturday, May 19, 2018

The North Woods Archery Challenge, sponsored by the TRF Archery Club and Northern Lights Archery Club, runs from 8am-5pm on Saturday, and Sunday, May...

Community Calendar Monday, May 07

Join in for Seniorobics Fitness at 10:30am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings at the Newfolden Center, and Senior Yoga at 10:30am on Tuesday...

Follow Us

9,249FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe