Thursday, January 23, 2020

Thursday, November 22, 2018

The Thief River Falls Public Library will be closed on Thursday and Friday, November 22nd and 23rd for the Thanksgiving holiday. Tri-Community Living at Home...

WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 15, 2020

Tri-Community Living at home is sponsoring Senior Club, followed by bingo, at 12:30pm on Wednesday, January 15th at the Newfolden Center.  On Thursday, January...

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

The future of the old auditorium meeting scheduled for tonight July 10th has been changed.  There will be a booth at the Pennington County...

Monday, October 14, 2019

The Arctic Adventure Scholastic Book Fair will be open at Franklin Middle School today, through the morning of Wednesday, October 16th.  It will be...

Friday, March 15, 2019

There will be a benefit and fundraiser for Jason Miller on Friday, March 15th from 5-8pm at the Thief River Falls Armory.  The freewill...

Saturday September 21, 2019

It’s the Oak Ridge Annual Fall Bazaar on Saturday, September 21st from 9am-2pm; lunch, bars and coffee will be served all day.  Items include...

Friday, November 01, 2019

The Holiday Art, Craft & Vendor Sale will be held on Saturday, November 2nd at the TRF Eagles Club; this event is free with...

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Storytime will be held on Thursday, August 30th from 6:15 – 7:00 pm at the Thief River Falls Library.  For more information call the...

Saturday, August 04, 2018

Community Calendar/Saturday, August 04, 2018 RiverFest Week in Thief River Falls, through Sunday, August 5th, events include the following: Saturday, August 4th: Street Wizards 17th Annual...

Saturday, January 12, 2019

  Bingo will now resume at 1:00 pm at the Heritage Center. It’s the Dog Days of Winter Event, “Fun Sled Dog Rides”.  The Norsekids Foundation...

Follow Us

10,014FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe