Sunday, December 15, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

It’s Grandparent’s and Me Day on Saturday, September 28th from 10-11:30am at the Challenger Preschool in Thief River Falls.  Children ages 2-Kindergarten age and...

Community Calendar Thursday, April 12

A quick reminder from the Pennington County Sheriff’s Office that Thursday, April 12th will be the tornado drill day all across Minnesota during Severe...

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Rev. Gary Jorgenson, currently serving as Assistant to the President of the Association of Free Lutheran Congregations, will be holding Special Meetings at Our...

Saturday, February 09, 2019

The Thief River Falls Area Food Shelf has new hours.  Distribution will now be every Tuesday from 1-6pm and every Thursday from 11am-4:30pm at...

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Distribution at the Thief River Falls Food Shelf is every Tuesday from 1-6pm and every Thursday from 11am-4:30pm at the Food Shelf Building, located...

Saturday, November 23,2019

The Community Church International of Thief River Falls is hosting the event “I Saw the Lord”, running today through Sunday, November 24th.  A Children’s...

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

The Summer Meals Program offers FREE lunch Monday through Friday all summer long, rain or shine, for kids ages 18 years and younger; adult...

Monday, July 22, 2019

The Thief River Falls Community Theater is celebrating their 24th season with the fourth 2019 Summer Theater Production ready for your enjoyment.  “The Music...

Thursday, November 22, 2018

The Thief River Falls Public Library will be closed on Thursday and Friday, November 22nd and 23rd for the Thanksgiving holiday. Tri-Community Living at Home...

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Storytime will be held on Thursday, October, 11th from 6:15 – 7:00 pm at the Thief River Falls Library.  For more information call the...

Follow Us

10,014FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe