Community Calendar Thursday, April 05

The next Thief River Falls Area Food Shelf distribution will be Thursday, April 5th from 10am-1pm at the Food Shelf Building, located at 16330...

Community Calendar, Friday, May 11

Peder Engelstad Pioneer Village upcoming events: Saturday, May 12th is Uff Da Day, with escape rooms, from 1-4 pm.  The cost is $5/adults, $2/children;...

Community Calendar Tuesday, March 27, 2018

The American Legion Auxiliary is sponsoring a Blood Drive on Tuesday, March 27th from 8am-2pm at the Eagle’s Club in Thief River Falls.  For...

Community Calendar Thursday, March 29, 2018

The Thief River Falls Public Library will have Storytime on Thursday, March 29th, at 5:00 pm. For more information call the library at 681-4325. Come...

Community Calendar Thursday, May 03

The next Thief River Falls Area Food Shelf distribution will be Thursday, May 3rd from 10am-1pm at the Food Shelf Building, located at 16330...

Community Calendar Wednesday, May 02

The Sanford TRF Infant Bereavement Program’s Burial Service will be held on Wednesday, May 2nd at 12 noon at Greenwood Cemetery.  Please note that...

Community Calendar Saturday, May 19, 2018

The North Woods Archery Challenge, sponsored by the TRF Archery Club and Northern Lights Archery Club, runs from 8am-5pm on Saturday, and Sunday, May...

Community Calendar Wednesday, April 11

A quick reminder from the Pennington County Sheriff’s Office that Thursday, April 12th will be the tornado drill day all across Minnesota during Severe...

Community Calendar Monday, April 09

The Inter-County Community Council is offering “Free Tax” Help” on Monday’s through April 9th from 9am-3pm at the Thief River Falls Public Library.  This...

Community Calendar Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Join in for Seniorobics Fitness at 10:30am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings, and walking at 10:00am on Tuesdays and Fridays.  On Thursday, May...

Follow Us

7,550FansLike
15FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe