Community Calendar Saturday, May 12 2018

  Peder Engelstad Pioneer Village upcoming events: Saturday, May 12th is Uff Da Day, with escape rooms, from 1-4 pm.  The cost is $5/adults, $2/children;...

Community Calendar Monday, April 23

Storytime will be held on Tuesday, April 24th at 9:30am at the Thief River Falls Public Library.  For more information call the library at...

Community Calendar Thursday, April 26

Storytime will be held on Thursday, April 26th at 5 pm at the Thief River Falls Public Library.  For more information call the library...

Community Calendar Friday, April 13

There is a planned power outage in Karlstad on Friday, April 13th from approximately 7am to 10am.  Otter Tail Power Company will be interrupting...

Community Calendar Wednesday, June 27, 2018

The Summer Meals Program offers FREE lunch Monday through Friday all summer long, rain or shine, for kids ages 18 years and younger; adult...

Community Calendar Wednesday, May 09

Sanford Health is sponsoring a Heart and Vascular Screen on Wednesday and Thursday, May 9th and 10th from 9am-3pm at the Sanford Medical Center. ...

Community Calendar Monday, May 21, 2018

Join in for Seniorobics Fitness at 10:30am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings, and walking at 10:00am on Tuesdays and Fridays.  On Tuesday, May...

Community Calendar Wednesday, May 02

The Sanford TRF Infant Bereavement Program’s Burial Service will be held on Wednesday, May 2nd at 12 noon at Greenwood Cemetery.  Please note that...

Community Calendar Thursday, April 12

A quick reminder from the Pennington County Sheriff’s Office that Thursday, April 12th will be the tornado drill day all across Minnesota during Severe...

Community Calendar Monday, June 18, 2018

The Prowler Hoops Basketball Camp will run from Monday, June 18th through Wednesday, June 20th at Lincoln High School.  3rd through 5th grade will...

Follow Us

7,901FansLike
16FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe