Friday, February 08, 2019

The Thief River Falls Area Food Shelf has new hours.  Distribution will now be every Tuesday from 1-6pm and every Thursday from 11am-4:30pm at...

Thursday, February 07, 2019

The Thief River Falls Area Food Shelf has new hours.  Distribution will now be every Tuesday from 1-6pm and every Thursday from 11am-4:30pm at...

Wednesday, February 06, 2019

The Thief River Falls Area Food Shelf has new hours.  Distribution will now be every Tuesday from 1-6pm and every Thursday from 11am-4:30pm at...

Tuesday, February 05, 2019

The Thief River Falls Area Food Shelf has new hours.  Distribution will now be every Tuesday from 1-6pm and every Thursday from 11am-4:30pm at...

Monday, February 04, 2019

United States X-Country Snowmobile Racing Goodridge-Grygla – Minnesota  500 February 9-10, 2019.  500 miles of ditch, river, woods & cross country.  The winner will...

Saturday, February 02, 2019

Winterfest returns to the Eagles Club in Thief River Falls.  It all begins on Friday, February 1st with live music with “Blacklist” on stage...

Friday, February 01, 2019

Winterfest returns to the Eagles Club in Thief River Falls.  It all begins on Friday, February 1st with live music with “Blacklist” on stage...

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

The Thief River Falls Area Food Shelf has new hours.  Distribution will now be every Tuesday from 1-6pm and every Thursday from 11am-4:30pm at...

Monday, January 28, 2019

Come and enjoy “Crafts and Companionship” on Monday afternoons at the Newfolden Center, sponsored by Tri-Community Living at Home.  Senior walking is available on...

Saturday, January 26, 2019

There will be a benefit for Rochelle Chaput on Saturday, January 26th at the American Legion in Red Lake Falls.  A Free Will Offering...

Follow Us

9,909FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe