Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

The TRF Farmer’s Market is open 2 days a week in the Floyd B. Olson Park on Tuesdays from 3:30-6pm and Saturdays from 9am-noon. ...

Monday, August 27, 2018

The Newfolden Farmer’s Market is open on Mondays from 4-7pm through September 10th, south of the Newfolden Co-op.  For more guidelines and information contact...

Saturday, August 24, 2018

It’s time for the Grygla Fall Festival, Activities for Saturday include softball and horseshoe tournaments, kiddie games, farmer’s market, crafts and bake sale, a...

Friday, August 24, 2018

The Middle River Farmer’s Market will be at the picnic shelter on Main Street on Fridays from 2-5 pm this summer through September. Plants,...

Thursday, August 23, 2018

CHIP Program (Complete Health Improvement Program) meetings will be held on Thursday, August 23rd at 5pm and Tuesday, August 28th at 6:30 pm in...

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

CHIP Program (Complete Health Improvement Program) meetings will be held on  Wednesday, August 22nd at 6:30 pm, Thursday, August 23rd at 5pm and Tuesday,...

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

The TRF Farmer’s Market is open 2 days a week in the Floyd B. Olson Park on Tuesdays from 3:30-6pm and Saturdays from 9am-noon. ...

Monday, August 20, 2018

The Newfolden Farmer’s Market is open on Mondays from 4-7pm through September 10th, south of the Newfolden Co-op.  For more guidelines and information contact...

Saturday, August 18, 2018

It’s Field Day on Saturday, August 18th from 8am-4pm at the Pennington County Sportsman’s Club.  For more information call 218-791-9808. It’s the 13th Annual Thief...

Friday, August 17, 2018

The Middle River Farmer’s Market will be at the picnic shelter on Main Street on Fridays from 2-5 pm this summer through September. Plants,...

Follow Us

9,646FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe