Tuesday, February 25, 2020

The DNR is hosting a workshop on Wednesday, February 26th to discuss solutions to the management of the deer population in the NW Parkland-Prairie...

Monday, February 24, 2020

The Thief River Falls Youth Clay Target League is holding a New Athlete/Parent Meeting on Monday, February 24th at 6pm at the Franklin Middle...

Saturday, February 22, 2020

The St. Hilaire Fire and Rescue 1st Annual Fire and Ice Fishing Derby is Saturday, February 22nd from 12-3pm at the St. Hilaire Island...

Friday, February 21, 2020

Parent-Teacher Conferences at Lincoln High School, Franklin Middle School, and Challenger Elementary School will be held on Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday, February 25th, 27th...

Thursday, February 20, 2020

St. John Lutheran School is having a February Supper Fundraiser on Thursday, February 20th from 4:30pm-7pm at St. John Lutheran Church.  The menu includes...

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

There will be a “Gardening and Beyond” Garden Workshop on Saturday, February 29th at the Evangelical Free Church in Thief River Falls.  Registration is...

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

There will be a “Gardening and Beyond” Garden Workshop on Saturday, February 29th at the Evangelical Free Church in Thief River Falls.  Registration is...

Monday, February 17, 2020

Parent-Teacher Conferences at Lincoln High School, Franklin Middle School, and Challenger Elementary School will be held on Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday, February 25th, 27th...

Saturday, February 15, 2020

The museum in Greenbush presents the 10th Annual Sweet Sixteen Snowmobile Show on Saturday, February 15th.  Free registration starts at 9am with the show...

Friday, February 14, 2020

The TRF Area Community Theater presents a Valentine’s Dinner Theater, “Last of the Red-Hot Lover’s”, on Friday, February 14th at the Eagles Club in...

Follow Us

10,490FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe