Monday, November 12, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

The Middle River-Thief Lake Living at Home Program’s Supper and Speaker is tonight.  The topic is “How Do You Eat an Elephant?” which is...

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

It’s Co-op Month and Roseau Electric Cooperative invites members to celebrate on Tuesday, October 23rd from 11am-2pm.   Lunch will be served, and on the...

Monday, October 22, 2018

The Thief River Falls Public Library presents “The Nightmare Before Christmas” on Monday, October 22nd from 3:30-5pm.  Come in and see the classic Tim...

Friday, October 19, 2018

The 9th Annual Deer Hunter’s Roundup will be held on Friday, October 19th at 6:30pm at the Middle River American Legion.  The evening’s events...

Thursday, October 18, 2018

The next Thief River Falls Area Food Shelf distribution will be Thursday, October 18th from 10am-1pm at the Food Shelf Building, located at 16330...

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Pennington County Sportsman Club October Membership Meeting will be held October 17 at 7 pm in The TRF Eagles Club. Living at Home/Block Nurse Program...

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Celebrate Recovery is a Christ-centered recovery program that meets every Tuesday night at Epiphany Station in Thief River Falls.  This program is for anyone...

Monday, October 15, 2018

It’s time for “Candy and Science” at the Thief River Falls Public Library.  Come in on Monday, October 15th at 3:30pm and you can...

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Plan to attend the Sanford Auxiliary’s Festival of Tables on Saturday, October 13th at the TRF Eagles Club from 11:30am-2pm.  Proceeds will go towards...

Friday, October 12, 2018

Plan to attend the Sanford Auxiliary’s Festival of Tables on Saturday, October 13th at the TRF Eagles Club from 11:30am-2pm.  Proceeds will go towards...

Follow Us

8,669FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe