Monday, September 24, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

CHIP Program (Complete Health Improvement Program) meetings will be held on Thursday, August 23rd at 5pm and Tuesday, August 28th at 6:30 pm in...

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

CHIP Program (Complete Health Improvement Program) meetings will be held on  Wednesday, August 22nd at 6:30 pm, Thursday, August 23rd at 5pm and Tuesday,...

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

The TRF Farmer’s Market is open 2 days a week in the Floyd B. Olson Park on Tuesdays from 3:30-6pm and Saturdays from 9am-noon. ...

Monday, August 20, 2018

The Newfolden Farmer’s Market is open on Mondays from 4-7pm through September 10th, south of the Newfolden Co-op.  For more guidelines and information contact...

Saturday, August 18, 2018

It’s Field Day on Saturday, August 18th from 8am-4pm at the Pennington County Sportsman’s Club.  For more information call 218-791-9808. It’s the 13th Annual Thief...

Friday, August 17, 2018

The Middle River Farmer’s Market will be at the picnic shelter on Main Street on Fridays from 2-5 pm this summer through September. Plants,...

Thursday, August 16, 2018

The Thief River Falls Library will have Storytime on Thursday August 9th from 6:15 – 7:00 pm.  For more information call 218-681-4325. The Pennington County...

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

The Pennington County Sportsman’s Club is sponsoring a Fall 2018 Firearm Safety Class on Thursday the 16th, and Monday the 20th, running from 6:30-9pm...

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

The TRF Farmer’s Market is open 2 days a week in the Floyd B. Olson Park on Tuesdays from 3:30-6pm and Saturdays from 9am-noon. ...

Monday, August 13, 2018

The Newfolden Farmer’s Market is open on Mondays from 4-7pm through September 10th, south of the Newfolden Co-op.  For more guidelines and information contact...

Follow Us

8,377FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe