Sunday, December 15, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Tri-Valley Living at Home is holding a Cards & Games event at the Newfolden Center on Thursday, November 14th, at 1:00 pm. First Lutheran Church...

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Inter-County Nursing is offering free foot care for Veterans on Wednesday, November 13th from 1pm-3pm in the lower level meeting room of the Pennington...

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Inter-County Nursing is offering free foot care for Veterans on Wednesday, November 13th from 1pm-3pm in the lower level meeting room of the Pennington...

Monday, November 11, 2019

The public is invited to a Veterans Day Program at Marshall County Central High School in Newfolden at 1pm on Monday, November 11th.  MCC...

Saturday, November 09, 2019

Local businesses share all the latest fashions at Project Runway, TRF’s largest fashion event of the year.  There will be two fashion shows this...

Friday, November 08, 2019

Local businesses share all the latest fashions at Project Runway, TRF’s largest fashion event of the year.  There will be two fashion shows this...

Thursday, November 07, 2019

The Northwest Minnesota Arts Council is pleased to announce an exhibition of painted portraits, stories, and mixed media by Christine Foster and a jingle...

Wednesday, November 06, 2019

Senior dance today, November 6th at the American Legion Post 444 in Middle River, Minnesota from 2-5 pm.  Music by Texas Connection. Living at Home/Block...

Tuesday, November 05, 2019

The TRF Takedown Club invites you to join the fun of youth wrestling.  This year’s registration will take place tonight, Tuesday, November 5th, from...

Monday, November 04, 2019

The VFW Auxiliary Post 2793 is hosting their annual Blood Drive on Monday, November 4th from 12:30pm to 6pm, and on Tuesday, November 5th...

Follow Us

10,014FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe