Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Frosty Tines Deer Expo, Educational Event and Big Buck Contest will be held on Sunday, February 24th from 11am-4pm at the Ralph Engelstad Arena...

Friday, February 22, 2019

Parent-Teacher Conferences at Lincoln High School, Franklin Middle School, and Challenger Elementary School will be held on Tuesday, February 26th and Thursday, February 28th...

Thursday February 21, 2019

Parent-Teacher Conferences at Lincoln High School, Franklin Middle School, and Challenger Elementary School will be held on Tuesday, February 26th and Thursday, February 28th...

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Parent-Teacher Conferences at Lincoln High School, Franklin Middle School, and Challenger Elementary School will be held on Tuesday, February 26th and Thursday, February 28th...

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Parent-Teacher Conferences at Lincoln High School, Franklin Middle School, and Challenger Elementary School will be held on Tuesday, February 26th and Thursday, February 28th...

Monday, February 18, 2019

Parent-Teacher Conferences at Lincoln High School, Franklin Middle School, and Challenger Elementary School will be held on Tuesday, February 26th and Thursday, February 28th...

Friday, February 15, 2019

The Museum in Greenbush presents its Annual Sweet Sixteen Snowmobile Show on Saturday, February 16th, on the south end of Main Street.   Free registration...

Thursday, February 14, 2019

The Thief River Falls Area Food Shelf has new hours.  Distribution will now be every Tuesday from 1-6pm and every Thursday from 11am-4:30pm at...

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

The Grygla Fire Department is holding a blood drive today, February 13th, from 12:15 pm – 6:00 pm at the Grygla Community Center. The Thief...

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

The Thief River Falls Area Food Shelf has new hours.  Distribution will now be every Tuesday from 1-6pm and every Thursday from 11am-4:30pm at...

Follow Us

9,713FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe