Thursday, April 25, 2019

Distribution at the Thief River Falls Food Shelf is every Tuesday from 1-6pm and every Thursday from 11am-4:30pm at the Food Shelf Building, located...

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

  Distribution at the Thief River Falls Food Shelf is every Tuesday from 1-6pm and every Thursday from 11am-4:30pm at the Food Shelf Building, located...

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Distribution at the Thief River Falls Food Shelf is every Tuesday from 1-6pm and every Thursday from 11am-4:30pm at the Food Shelf Building, located...

Monday, April 22, 2019

The Snorre Lodge of the Sons of Norway is having a special program on the history of the Setesdals (Set-us-dolls) Laget (Log-et) at their...

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Come and meet the Easter Bunny and have your picture taken with him at the Thief River Falls 5th Annual Easter Egg Hunt on...

Friday, April 19, 2019

“Calvary’s Love” will be presented by the Karlstad Gospel Tabernacle on April 19th and 20th at 7pm at the Heritage Christian School in Karlstad. ...

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Distribution at the Thief River Falls Food Shelf is every Tuesday from 1-6pm and every Thursday from 11am-4:30pm at the Food Shelf Building, located...

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Distribution at the Thief River Falls Food Shelf is every Tuesday from 1-6pm and every Thursday from 11am-4:30pm at the Food Shelf Building, located...

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

The Thief Lake Ladies Aid will hold their Bake and Fancywork Sale on Tuesday, April 16th from 9am-3pm at the American Legion in Middle...

Monday, April 15, 2019

The Thief Lake Ladies Aid will hold their Bake and Fancywork Sale on Tuesday, April 16th from 9am-3pm at the American Legion in Middle...

Follow Us

9,812FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe