Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Community Calendar Wednesday, May 16 2018

  Join in for Seniorobics Fitness at 10:30am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings, Walking at 10:00am on Tuesdays and Fridays, and Senior Club Bingo,...

Community Calendar Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Join in for Seniorobics Fitness at 10:30am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings, Walking at 10:00am on Tuesdays and Fridays, and Senior Club Bingo,...

Community Calendar Monday, May 14, 2018

  Join in for Seniorobics Fitness at 10:30am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings, Walking at 10:00am on Tuesdays and Fridays and Senior Club Bingo,...

Community Calendar Saturday, May 12 2018

  Peder Engelstad Pioneer Village upcoming events: Saturday, May 12th is Uff Da Day, with escape rooms, from 1-4 pm.  The cost is $5/adults, $2/children;...

Community Calendar, Friday, May 11

Peder Engelstad Pioneer Village upcoming events: Saturday, May 12th is Uff Da Day, with escape rooms, from 1-4 pm.  The cost is $5/adults, $2/children;...

Community Calendar Thursday, May 10

The Thief River Falls Parkinson’s Support group will be meeting Thursday, May 10th at 4pm at Valley Home in the Board Room.  All are...

Community Calendar Wednesday, May 09

Sanford Health is sponsoring a Heart and Vascular Screen on Wednesday and Thursday, May 9th and 10th from 9am-3pm at the Sanford Medical Center. ...

Community Calendar Tuesday, May 08

The Thief River Falls Care Center is holding their 6th Annual Fund-Raiser on Tuesday, May 8th from 5-8 PM. There will be a quilt...

Community Calendar Monday, May 07

Join in for Seniorobics Fitness at 10:30am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings at the Newfolden Center, and Senior Yoga at 10:30am on Tuesday...

Community Calendar Saturday, May 05

  The local Kiwanis Club is sponsoring their 13th Annual Community Rummage Sale from 8am to 2pm on Saturday, May 5th at the Huck Olson...

Follow Us

10,001FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe