Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Community Calendar Thursday, May 03

The next Thief River Falls Area Food Shelf distribution will be Thursday, May 3rd from 10am-1pm at the Food Shelf Building, located at 16330...

Community Calendar Wednesday, May 02

The Sanford TRF Infant Bereavement Program’s Burial Service will be held on Wednesday, May 2nd at 12 noon at Greenwood Cemetery.  Please note that...

Community Calendar Tuesday, May 01

Storytime will be held on Tuesday, May 1st at 9:30am at the Thief River Falls Public Library and the “Girls Who Code Club” meets...

Community Calendar Monday, April 30

Join in for Seniorobics Fitness at 10:30am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings at the Newfolden Center, and Senior Yoga at 10:30am at the...

Community Calendar Saturday, April 28

The TRF Chapter of the MDHA Spring Seed Handout will be held on Saturday, April 28th, starting at 9am in the south parking lot...

Community Calendar Friday, April 27

The TRF Chapter of the MDHA Spring Seed Handout will be held on Saturday, April 28th, starting at 9am in the south parking lot...

Community Calendar Thursday, April 26

Storytime will be held on Thursday, April 26th at 5 pm at the Thief River Falls Public Library.  For more information call the library...

Community Calendar Wednesday, April 25

 Join in for Seniorobics Fitness at 10:30am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday mornings at the Newfolden Center, and Senior Yoga at 10:30am at the...

Community Calendar Tuesday, April 24

Tri-Community Living at Home is sponsoring “History and Hotdish” on Tuesday, April 24th at 6pm at the Newfolden Center.  The topic is “Minnesota’s Fiercest...

Community Calendar Monday, April 23

Storytime will be held on Tuesday, April 24th at 9:30am at the Thief River Falls Public Library.  For more information call the library at...

Follow Us

10,480FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe