Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Monday October 29, 2018

The Thief River Falls Public Library is sponsoring a Pumpkin Carving Contest on Monday, October 29th from 3:30-5pm at the library; you bring the...

Saturday October 27, 2018

The Evangelical Covenant Church is hosting a Youth Mental Health Aid Workshop on Saturday, October 27th from 8am-5pm; lunch is included, the cost is...

Friday October 26, 2018

Enjoy a private evening of pampering and shopping during Diva Night from 5-9pm on October 26th at the Thief River Falls Armory.  You’ll find...

Thursday, October 25, 2018

The Karlstad Lions Club will be hosting a blood drive sponsored by Vitalant, formerly United Blood services, on Thursday, October 25th from 1-6pm at...

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

The Middle River-Thief Lake Living at Home Program’s Supper and Speaker is tonight.  The topic is “How Do You Eat an Elephant?” which is...

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

It’s Co-op Month and Roseau Electric Cooperative invites members to celebrate on Tuesday, October 23rd from 11am-2pm.   Lunch will be served, and on the...

Monday, October 22, 2018

The Thief River Falls Public Library presents “The Nightmare Before Christmas” on Monday, October 22nd from 3:30-5pm.  Come in and see the classic Tim...

Friday, October 19, 2018

The 9th Annual Deer Hunter’s Roundup will be held on Friday, October 19th at 6:30pm at the Middle River American Legion.  The evening’s events...

Thursday, October 18, 2018

The next Thief River Falls Area Food Shelf distribution will be Thursday, October 18th from 10am-1pm at the Food Shelf Building, located at 16330...

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Pennington County Sportsman Club October Membership Meeting will be held October 17 at 7 pm in The TRF Eagles Club. Living at Home/Block Nurse Program...

Follow Us

9,646FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe