Saturday, November 17, 2018

Monday, August 06, 2018

The Summer Meals Program offers FREE lunch Monday through Friday all summer long, rain or shine, for kids ages 18 years and younger; adult...

Saturday, August 04, 2018

Community Calendar/Saturday, August 04, 2018 RiverFest Week in Thief River Falls, through Sunday, August 5th, events include the following: Saturday, August 4th: Street Wizards 17th Annual...

Friday, August 03, 2018

The Middle River Farmer’s Market will be at the picnic shelter on Main Street on Fridays from 2-5 pm this summer through September. Plants,...

Thursday, August 02, 2018

The TRF Farmer’s Market is now open 2 days a week in the Floyd B. Olson Park on Tuesdays from 3:30-6pm and Saturdays from...

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

The TRF Farmer’s Market is now open 2 days a week in the Floyd B. Olson Park on Tuesdays from 3:30-6pm and Saturdays from...

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Red Lake County, along with Northwest Minnesota Household Hazardous Waste, will be conducting a waste pesticide and household hazardous waste collection on Tuesday, July...

Monday, July 30, 2018

Red Lake County, along with Northwest Minnesota Household Hazardous Waste, will be conducting a waste pesticide and household hazardous waste collection on Monday, July...

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Red Lake County, along with Northwest Minnesota Household Hazardous Waste, will be conducting a waste pesticide and household hazardous waste collection on Monday, July...

Friday, July 27, 2018

Community Calendar/Saturday, July 28, 2018 The TRF Farmer’s Market is now open 2 days a week in the Floyd B. Olson Park on Tuesdays from...

Friday, July 26, 2018

The Middle River Farmer’s Market will be at the picnic shelter on Main Street on Fridays from 2-5 pm this summer through September. Plants,...

Follow Us

8,678FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe