Dennis Bondy

Dennis Bondy, 80 of Thief River Falls, MN died peacefully on Saturday, April 28, 2018 at Sanford Hospital in Thief River Falls, MN with...

Arlene Tanem

Arlene Tanem of Los Fresnos, Texas and formerly Goodridge, Minnesota, passed away peacefully, with her family by her side on Tuesday, April 24, 2018...

Ronald Freyholtz

Ronald Freyholtz of Red Lake Falls, MN passed away on Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at Pioneer Memorial Care in Erskine, MN, at the age...

James Avron

Funeral services will be held at 11 A.M. Sat., April 21, Our Savior’s Lutheran Church of Thief Lake, near Middle River with Pastor Bob...

Bonnie Tunberg

Bonnie Tunberg, 89, of Thief River Falls, MN went to meet her Lord and Savior on Sunday, April 15, 2018 at Altru Hospital, Grand...

Stanley Johnson

Stanley Johnson passed away Saturday, April 14, 2018 at Sanford Hospital in Thief River Falls, MN. Funeral service will be held 10:30 AM on Friday, April...

Arlyne Soiney

Arlyne Soiney, 85, of Thief River Falls, MN went to meet her Lord and Savior on Tuesday, April 10, 2018 at Sanford Hospital, Thief...

Karen Johnson

Karen Johnson, 71, of Thief River Falls, MN passed away on Wednesday, April 4, 2018 at Altru Hospital in Grand Forks, ND with her...

Bernard Uglem

Bernard Uglem, 76, of Thief River Falls, MN died Sunday, April 01, 2018 at Altru Hospital in Grand Forks, ND. Funeral service will be 10:30...

Calvin Harmoning

Calvin Harmoning of Red Lake Falls, MN passed away on Thursday, March 29, 2018 at Altru Hospital in Grand Forks, ND. Mass of Christian burial...

Follow Us

7,546FansLike
15FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe