Thursday, September 19, 2019

MARVIN BRATLAND

  Marvin Bratland, 57, of Strathcona, MN, passed away from cancer complications on Sunday, May 27, 2018 at Sanford Hospital in Thief River Falls with family by...

Dennis Bondy

Dennis Bondy, 80 of Thief River Falls, MN died peacefully on Saturday, April 28, 2018 at Sanford Hospital in Thief River Falls, MN with...

James Avron

Funeral services will be held at 11 A.M. Sat., April 21, Our Savior’s Lutheran Church of Thief Lake, near Middle River with Pastor Bob...

Ed Schultz 1954-2018

Former KFGO talk show host Ed Schultz has passed away. Schultz, who went on to become a host on MSNBC, and later joined the Russian...

Jerald “Jerry” Myers

Jerald “Jerry” Myers,­­­ 65 of Thief River Falls, MN passed away on Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at his residence. Funeral Service will be held at...

Bonnie Tunberg

Bonnie Tunberg, 89, of Thief River Falls, MN went to meet her Lord and Savior on Sunday, April 15, 2018 at Altru Hospital, Grand...

Fern Liden

Fern Liden 91, Thief River Falls, MN passed away on Thursday, August 2, 2018 at Pioneer Memorial Care Center, Erskine, MN. Funeral service to celebrate...

Ronald Freyholtz

Ronald Freyholtz of Red Lake Falls, MN passed away on Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at Pioneer Memorial Care in Erskine, MN, at the age...

Cassandra Flatland, Hudson and Cooper Jones

Cassandra Flatland and her two sons, Hudson and Cooper Jones of Viking, MN, passed away on Wednesday, October 3, 2018. Funeral Service will be held...

Fredrick “Rick” Larson

Fredrick “Rick” Larson, 72, of Gatzke, MN passed away on Saturday, July 14, 2018 at his residence with his wife and children at his...

Follow Us

10,014FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe