James Avron

Funeral services will be held at 11 A.M. Sat., April 21, Our Savior’s Lutheran Church of Thief Lake, near Middle River with Pastor Bob...

Karen Johnson

Karen Johnson, 71, of Thief River Falls, MN passed away on Wednesday, April 4, 2018 at Altru Hospital in Grand Forks, ND with her...

Dennis Bondy

Dennis Bondy, 80 of Thief River Falls, MN died peacefully on Saturday, April 28, 2018 at Sanford Hospital in Thief River Falls, MN with...

Jerald “Jerry” Myers

Jerald “Jerry” Myers,­­­ 65 of Thief River Falls, MN passed away on Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at his residence. Funeral Service will be held at...

Bonnie Tunberg

Bonnie Tunberg, 89, of Thief River Falls, MN went to meet her Lord and Savior on Sunday, April 15, 2018 at Altru Hospital, Grand...

Fern Liden

Fern Liden 91, Thief River Falls, MN passed away on Thursday, August 2, 2018 at Pioneer Memorial Care Center, Erskine, MN. Funeral service to celebrate...

Ronald Freyholtz

Ronald Freyholtz of Red Lake Falls, MN passed away on Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at Pioneer Memorial Care in Erskine, MN, at the age...

Ken Murphy

Ken Murphy, 85, of Thief River Falls, MN died peacefully on Saturday, June 9, 2018 at Thief River Care Center in Thief River Falls,...

Dennis Nelson

Dennis Nelson of Thief River Falls, MN, passed away on Sunday, May 20, 2018 at his residence with his loving family by his side.Funeral...

Arlene Tanem

Arlene Tanem of Los Fresnos, Texas and formerly Goodridge, Minnesota, passed away peacefully, with her family by her side on Tuesday, April 24, 2018...

Follow Us

9,249FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe