Saturday, September 19, 2020

Marlowe Myer

Marlowe A. Myer, 81, of Thief River Falls, MN and formerly of Middle River, MN, died Sunday, January 7, 2018 at Sanford Hospital, Thief...

Stanley Johnson

Stanley Johnson passed away Saturday, April 14, 2018 at Sanford Hospital in Thief River Falls, MN. Funeral service will be held 10:30 AM on Friday, April...

Karen Johnson

Karen Johnson, 71, of Thief River Falls, MN passed away on Wednesday, April 4, 2018 at Altru Hospital in Grand Forks, ND with her...

Dennis Bondy

Dennis Bondy, 80 of Thief River Falls, MN died peacefully on Saturday, April 28, 2018 at Sanford Hospital in Thief River Falls, MN with...

James Avron

Funeral services will be held at 11 A.M. Sat., April 21, Our Savior’s Lutheran Church of Thief Lake, near Middle River with Pastor Bob...

Ed Schultz 1954-2018

Former KFGO talk show host Ed Schultz has passed away. Schultz, who went on to become a host on MSNBC, and later joined the Russian...

Bonnie Tunberg

Bonnie Tunberg, 89, of Thief River Falls, MN went to meet her Lord and Savior on Sunday, April 15, 2018 at Altru Hospital, Grand...

MARVIN BRATLAND

  Marvin Bratland, 57, of Strathcona, MN, passed away from cancer complications on Sunday, May 27, 2018 at Sanford Hospital in Thief River Falls with family by...

Bernard Uglem

Bernard Uglem, 76, of Thief River Falls, MN died Sunday, April 01, 2018 at Altru Hospital in Grand Forks, ND. Funeral service will be 10:30...

Ronald Freyholtz

Ronald Freyholtz of Red Lake Falls, MN passed away on Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at Pioneer Memorial Care in Erskine, MN, at the age...

Follow Us

10,870FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe