Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Karen Johnson

Karen Johnson, 71, of Thief River Falls, MN passed away on Wednesday, April 4, 2018 at Altru Hospital in Grand Forks, ND with her...

James Avron

Funeral services will be held at 11 A.M. Sat., April 21, Our Savior’s Lutheran Church of Thief Lake, near Middle River with Pastor Bob...

Dennis Bondy

Dennis Bondy, 80 of Thief River Falls, MN died peacefully on Saturday, April 28, 2018 at Sanford Hospital in Thief River Falls, MN with...

Jerald “Jerry” Myers

Jerald “Jerry” Myers,­­­ 65 of Thief River Falls, MN passed away on Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at his residence. Funeral Service will be held at...

Fern Liden

Fern Liden 91, Thief River Falls, MN passed away on Thursday, August 2, 2018 at Pioneer Memorial Care Center, Erskine, MN. Funeral service to celebrate...

Bonnie Tunberg

Bonnie Tunberg, 89, of Thief River Falls, MN went to meet her Lord and Savior on Sunday, April 15, 2018 at Altru Hospital, Grand...

Ronald Freyholtz

Ronald Freyholtz of Red Lake Falls, MN passed away on Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at Pioneer Memorial Care in Erskine, MN, at the age...

Arlene Tanem

Arlene Tanem of Los Fresnos, Texas and formerly Goodridge, Minnesota, passed away peacefully, with her family by her side on Tuesday, April 24, 2018...

Ken Murphy

Ken Murphy, 85, of Thief River Falls, MN died peacefully on Saturday, June 9, 2018 at Thief River Care Center in Thief River Falls,...

Cassandra Flatland, Hudson and Cooper Jones

Cassandra Flatland and her two sons, Hudson and Cooper Jones of Viking, MN, passed away on Wednesday, October 3, 2018. Funeral Service will be held...

Follow Us

9,713FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe