Friday, September 18, 2020

Michael Jarshaw

Michael Jarshaw, 62 of Newfolden, MN passed away peacefully on Saturday, February 29, 2020 at his residence. A gathering time for family and friends will...

Ronnell Yanish

Ronnell Michelle Yanish, 64, of Alvarado, MN, passed away on Monday, December 3, 2018, at Altru Hospital, Grand Forks, ND, with her family at...

Kyle Joppru

Kyle Joppru, 75 of Thief River Falls, MN passed away peacefully on Sunday, December 15, 2019 at Thief River Care Center in Thief River...

Violet Weigel

Violet Weigel, 96 of New Ulm, MN formerly of Thief River Falls, MN passed away peacefully on Thursday, September 10, 2020 at New Ulm...

WILLIAM MEHRKENS

William Mehrkens, 87, of Thief River Falls, MN passed away peacefully on Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at Oakland Park Communities in Thief River Falls,...

EUGENE SULLIVAN

Eugene Sullivan, 63 of Viking, MN passed away Saturday, May 23, 2020 at the Fargo VA Medical Center. The service to celebrate Eugene's life will...

Patricia “Pat” Kruta

Patricia “Pat” Kruta 72 of Moorhead, MN formerly of Thief River Falls, MN passed away suddenly on Friday, September 13, 2019 at her residence...

Walter Osborn

Walter Osborn passed away peacefully on Saturday, December 28, 2019 at his rural Thief River Falls, MN home. Funeral service will be held on Friday,...

EARL GIBSON

Earl Gibson, 91 of Thief River Falls, MN passed away suddenly and peacefully on Thursday, December 26, 2019 at Sanford Thief River Falls Medical...

Helen Peterson

Helen Peterson, 89, Thief River Falls, MN passed away peacefully on Friday, July 6, 2018 at Pioneer Memorial Care Center, Erskine, MN. Funeral service will...

Follow Us

10,870FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe