Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Loretta Halvorson

Loretta A. Halvorson, 80 of Viking, MN passed away peacefully on Saturday, March 17, 2018 at Pioneer Memorial Care Center in Erskine, MN with...

Ann Marie “Laniel” Peterson

Ann Marie “Laniel” Peterson, at the age of 72 passed away peacefully after a short battle of Cancer on Saturday, December 15, 2018, at...

Neil Hanson

Neil Hanson, of St Hilaire, MN passed away on Sunday, July 15, 2018 surrounded by his loving family at his residence. Funeral service will be...

Karen Johnson

Karen Johnson, 71, of Thief River Falls, MN passed away on Wednesday, April 4, 2018 at Altru Hospital in Grand Forks, ND with her...

Jay Garthus

Jay Garthus, Middle River (Holt), MN, 84, passed away on Monday, August 5, 2019 at Altru Hospital in Grand Forks, ND, with his loving...

Larry Sourdif

Larry Sourdif  of St. Hilaire, MN, passed away Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at Sanford Hospital in Fargo, ND, with his loving family at his...

Orville Hanson

Orville Melvin Hanson, 89, Thief River Falls, MN, died, joining the love of his life Marilyn, on Thursday, October 18, 2018. Funeral Services will be...

Stanley “Sandy” Wilson

Stanley “Sandy” Wilson, Jr., of Thief River Falls, MN passed away on Thursday, September 5, 2019 at Sanford Medical Center, Fargo, ND. The memorial service...

Kathy Midbo

Katherine “Kathy” Midbo, 67 of Thief River Falls, MN passed away on Friday, November 23, 2018 at Altru Hospital in Grand Forks, ND with...

Erna Scholin

Erna Scholin, 82 of Thief River Falls, MN passed away on Thursday, March 7, 2019 at her winter home in Mission, TX. Celebration of Erna’s...

Follow Us

10,014FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe