Timothy Lewis

Timothy Lewis, of Thief River Falls, MN, passed away at his home on Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at the age of 60. A Memorial Service...

Jeff Noel

Jeffrey Noel, 70, of Stephen, Minnesota passed away at North Valley Health Center in Warren, Minnesota on Wednesday, December 26, 2018. Jeff was born in Thief...

Freda Hemmesch

Freda Hemmesch, 86 of Thief River Falls, MN passed away peacefully on Sunday, December 22, 2019 at her residence surrounded by her loving family. The...

GARY ANDERSON

Gary A. Anderson, 65 of Thief River Falls, MN died suddenly on Saturday, January 19, 2019 at his residence. Funeral service will be held 10:30...

Christopher Koehmstedt

Christopher Allen Koehmstedt, 21, of Middle River, MN passed away suddenly on Tuesday, June 18, 2019. Funeral Services will be held at 10:30 AM on...

ANN FAYETTE

Ann Fayette, 88, of Warren, MN, died on Tuesday, July 2, 2019, in Altru Hospital, Grand Forks, ND. Ann Jacobson was born on June 18,...

Irene Dessellier

Irene Dessellier, Oklee, MN, 84, passed away on Saturday, January 20, 2019 at her residence in Greenleaf Assisted Living, Thief River Falls, MN. Mass of...

Jean Patterson

Jean Audrey Ruud Roppe Patterson passed away on Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 7:17 at Pioneer Memorial Care Center at the age of 83. Funeral...

Kathleen Larson

Kathleen Larson, 72, of rural Argyle, MN, passed away on Saturday, October 13, 2018, in North Valley Health Center, Warren, MN, with her family...

Bernard Picolet

Bernard Picolet, 85 of Grygla, MN passed away on Monday, March 11, 2019 at his residence surrounded by his loving family. The funeral service will...

Follow Us

10,490FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe