Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Joanne Shaw

Joanne Shaw, Thief River Falls, MN, age 86, passed away on Thursday May 10, 2018 at her residence in Thief River Falls, MN. A Memorial...

Jerald “Jerry” Myers

Jerald “Jerry” Myers,­­­ 65 of Thief River Falls, MN passed away on Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at his residence. Funeral Service will be held at...

Marlowe Myer

Marlowe A. Myer, 81, of Thief River Falls, MN and formerly of Middle River, MN, died Sunday, January 7, 2018 at Sanford Hospital, Thief...

Nels John Holmberg

Nels John Holmberg, of Thief River Falls, MN was called home to be with his Lord and Savior Jesus Christ on Sunday, April 29,...

Dennis Bondy

Dennis Bondy, 80 of Thief River Falls, MN died peacefully on Saturday, April 28, 2018 at Sanford Hospital in Thief River Falls, MN with...

Arlene Tanem

Arlene Tanem of Los Fresnos, Texas and formerly Goodridge, Minnesota, passed away peacefully, with her family by her side on Tuesday, April 24, 2018...

Ronald Freyholtz

Ronald Freyholtz of Red Lake Falls, MN passed away on Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at Pioneer Memorial Care in Erskine, MN, at the age...

James Avron

Funeral services will be held at 11 A.M. Sat., April 21, Our Savior’s Lutheran Church of Thief Lake, near Middle River with Pastor Bob...

Bonnie Tunberg

Bonnie Tunberg, 89, of Thief River Falls, MN went to meet her Lord and Savior on Sunday, April 15, 2018 at Altru Hospital, Grand...

Stanley Johnson

Stanley Johnson passed away Saturday, April 14, 2018 at Sanford Hospital in Thief River Falls, MN. Funeral service will be held 10:30 AM on Friday, April...

Follow Us

9,264FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe