Marvin Mattson

  Marvin Peter Mattson, 74 of Fertile, MN, passed away Saturday, September 22, 2018, at the VA Medical Center in Fargo, ND, surrounded by family...

Russell Culkins

Russell Culkins, 86 of Thief River Falls, MN passed away peacefully on Sunday, September 23, 2018 at his residence with his loving family at...

Gordon Benson

  Gordon Benson, 72, of Thief River Falls, MN passed away peacefully on Thursday, September 20, 2018 at Sanford Medical Center, Thief River Falls, MN. The...

Ron Timm

  Ronald “Ron” Timm, of Newfolden, MN, passed away Thursday, September 13, 2018 in Grand Forks, ND, with his loving family by his side. Mass of...

Susan Tieman

Susan Tieman passed away on Wednesday, September 12, 2018 at Altru Hospital in Grand Forks, ND. Funeral service will be held on Saturday, September 15,...

Dorothy Barsness

  Dorothy Barsness, Fosston, MN, formerly Oklee, MN, passed away on Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at the Essentia Living Center in Fosston. Funeral service will be...

Arnold Pederson

  Arnold A. Pederson, 83, of Greenbush, MN, died Saturday, September 8, 2018 in LifeCare Greenbush Manor in Greenbush. Funeral Service will be held on Thursday,...

Muriel Peterson

  Muriel Peterson, 90, passed away peacefully on Friday, September 07, 2018 at Thief River Care Center in Thief River Falls, MN with her loving...

Leo Orpen

  Funeral services will be held at 10 A.M. Mon., Sept. 10, 2018, at First Lutheran Church in Middle River with Pastor Mary Lundquist officiating. ...

Morris Hansen

  Morris Bergman Hansen, 92, of Newfolden, MN passed away on Thursday August 16, 2018 at North Valley Health Center, Warren, MN A Memorial Service will...

Follow Us

9,840FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe