Monday, September 24, 2018

Laura Larson Roppe

November 18, 1919 - August 22, 2018 Laura Larson Roppe, 98, of Newfolden, MN, passed away on Wednesday August 22, 2018 at Manor Care, Fargo, ND...

Angie Marquis

Angie Marquis, 91, of Goodridge, MN passed away Monday, August 20, 2018 at Thief River Care Center in Thief River Falls, MN. A Graveside Service...

Delores Adeline Holten

Deloris Adeline Holten died on Monday, August 20, 2018, after receiving the best possible care at Essentia Hospital in Fargo, North Dakota surrounded by...

Duane Krohn

Duane Krohn of Viking, MN passed away peacefully on Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at his home with his loving family by his side. Funeral service...

George Simenson

George Simenson 85, Thief River Falls, MN, passed away on Thursday, August 9, 2018 at Altru Hospital, Grand Forks, ND with his loving family...

Lorraine Dallmann

Lorraine Dallmann, 82, Thief River Falls, MN, passed away on Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at Valley Home, Thief River Falls, MN. Celebration Service will be...

Fern Liden

Fern Liden 91, Thief River Falls, MN passed away on Thursday, August 2, 2018 at Pioneer Memorial Care Center, Erskine, MN. Funeral service to celebrate...

Marion Stark

Marian Stark, of Thief River Falls, MN passed away Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at Oakland Park Communities in Thief River Falls, MN, at the...

Alice May (Haugen) Nissen

Alice May (Hagen) Nissen 85, Forrest Lake, MN, formerly of Thief River Falls, MN, passed away on Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at Fairview Lakes Medical...

Shirley Baune

Shirley M. Baune, Plummer, MN formerly of Kramer, ND, age 89, passed away peacefully on Monday July 23, 2018 at Oakland Park Communities, Thief...

Follow Us

8,377FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe