Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Nels John Holmberg

Nels John Holmberg, of Thief River Falls, MN was called home to be with his Lord and Savior Jesus Christ on Sunday, April 29,...

Cassandra Flatland, Hudson and Cooper Jones

Cassandra Flatland and her two sons, Hudson and Cooper Jones of Viking, MN, passed away on Wednesday, October 3, 2018. Funeral Service will be held...

Fredrick “Rick” Larson

Fredrick “Rick” Larson, 72, of Gatzke, MN passed away on Saturday, July 14, 2018 at his residence with his wife and children at his...

Native of Northern Minnesota Killed in Syria

United States Defense officials have identified a Coalition Soldier killed in Syria Friday as a native of Northern Minnesota. Master Sgt. Jonathan Dunbar, 36,...

Ken Murphy

Ken Murphy, 85, of Thief River Falls, MN died peacefully on Saturday, June 9, 2018 at Thief River Care Center in Thief River Falls,...

Arlene Tanem

Arlene Tanem of Los Fresnos, Texas and formerly Goodridge, Minnesota, passed away peacefully, with her family by her side on Tuesday, April 24, 2018...

Dennis Nelson

Dennis Nelson of Thief River Falls, MN, passed away on Sunday, May 20, 2018 at his residence with his loving family by his side.Funeral...

Alexandra Ellingson

Alexandra Jo Ellingson, 23, of Thief River Falls, MN died on Wednesday, March 27, 2019 in Thief River Falls.Funeral service to celebrate Alex’s life...

Sally Carlson

  Sally Carlson, 60, of Strandquist, MN passed away Monday, September 3, 2018 at her residence with her loving family by her side. The Memorial Service...

ROY ANDERSON

Roy Anderson, 85, of Thief River Falls, MN passed away on Friday, June 21, 2019 at the Thief River Care Center in Thief River...

Follow Us

10,478FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe