Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Randy Skoglund

  Randy Skoglund, Holt, MN, age 65, died Monday, July 2, 2018 at Altru Hospital, Grand Forks, ND Funeral service will be Sunday, July 8, 2018...

George M. Johnson

    George M. Johnson,­­­ 86 of Thief River Falls, MN passed away on Friday, May 25, 2018 at Sanford Medical Center, Thief River Falls, MN. Funeral...

Donnie Grabowska

Donnie’s Celebration of Life Service will be held at 2:00 PM on Saturday, June 23, 2018 at Ekelund Lutheran Church in rural Goodridge, MN,...

Heidi Anenson

Heidi Anenson of Thief River Falls, MN died at 3:52 PM on Friday, December 21, 2018 as the result of an automobile accident north...

Ann Marie “Laniel” Peterson

Ann Marie “Laniel” Peterson, at the age of 72 passed away peacefully after a short battle of Cancer on Saturday, December 15, 2018, at...

Paul Halverson

Paul Halverson, age 87 of Thief River Falls, died Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at Oakland Park Communities.  Paul’s funeral service will be Saturday, September...

Debra Severson

Debra Severson, 59, of Thief River Falls, MN passed away on Saturday, September 29, 2018 at Sanford Hospital in Thief River Falls, MN with...

Kim Ulrich

  Kim Ulrich, 55, of Red Lake Falls, MN, passed away on Monday, August 27, 2018 at the Altru Hospital in Grand Forks, ND with...

Robin Faye Bach

Robin Bach, 60, of Thief River Falls, MN passed away unexpectedly Saturday, May 26, 2018 at her residence. The service to celebrate Robin’s life will...

Ron Hamre

  Ronald Hamre, 74, of Thief River Falls, MN passed away Wednesday, September 5, 2018 at Altru Hospital, Grand Forks, ND with his loving family...

Follow Us

10,480FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe