George M. Johnson

    George M. Johnson,­­­ 86 of Thief River Falls, MN passed away on Friday, May 25, 2018 at Sanford Medical Center, Thief River Falls, MN. Funeral...

Robin Faye Bach

Robin Bach, 60, of Thief River Falls, MN passed away unexpectedly Saturday, May 26, 2018 at her residence. The service to celebrate Robin’s life will...

Dennis Nelson

Dennis Nelson of Thief River Falls, MN, passed away on Sunday, May 20, 2018 at his residence with his loving family by his side.Funeral...

Joanne Shaw

Joanne Shaw, Thief River Falls, MN, age 86, passed away on Thursday May 10, 2018 at her residence in Thief River Falls, MN. A Memorial...

Jerald “Jerry” Myers

Jerald “Jerry” Myers,­­­ 65 of Thief River Falls, MN passed away on Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at his residence. Funeral Service will be held at...

Marlowe Myer

Marlowe A. Myer, 81, of Thief River Falls, MN and formerly of Middle River, MN, died Sunday, January 7, 2018 at Sanford Hospital, Thief...

Nels John Holmberg

Nels John Holmberg, of Thief River Falls, MN was called home to be with his Lord and Savior Jesus Christ on Sunday, April 29,...

Dennis Bondy

Dennis Bondy, 80 of Thief River Falls, MN died peacefully on Saturday, April 28, 2018 at Sanford Hospital in Thief River Falls, MN with...

Arlene Tanem

Arlene Tanem of Los Fresnos, Texas and formerly Goodridge, Minnesota, passed away peacefully, with her family by her side on Tuesday, April 24, 2018...

Ronald Freyholtz

Ronald Freyholtz of Red Lake Falls, MN passed away on Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at Pioneer Memorial Care in Erskine, MN, at the age...

Follow Us

10,490FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe