Sports Broadcast Schedule

Monday, February 24, 2020 MN Twins vs Boston Red Sox 12pm Gopher Hockey Weekly w/Bob Motzko 6pm Sec.8A GBB: KCC vs F/B (in Lancaster) 6:35pm Sec. 8A GBB:...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 EGFSH at TRF GBB 7pm TRF at Perham BBB 5:50pm KCC at NFreeze BBB (in Karlstad) 7pm BGMR at S/A BBB 7pm Wednesday, February 19,...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Rainy River at NCTC WBB 5:05pm Rainy River at NCTC MBB 7:05pm Thursday, February 13, 2020 Sec. 8A GH Champ: TRF vs Warroad 6:35pm TRF...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Wednesday, February 05, 2020 NCTC vs Itasca WBB 5:05pm Thursday, February 06, 2020 TRF Wrestling at BGMR 6:35pm TRF at Crookston BBB 5:35pm TRF at Crookston GBB 7:05pm KCC at...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Monday, February 03, 2020 TRF BBB at Norman County East 7pm MN Gopher Hockey Coaches Show with Bob Motzko 6pm BGMR at KCC BBB (in Lancaster) 7pm  BGMR...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Hibbing at NCTC WBB 5:05pm Hibbing at NCTC MBB 7:05pm MN Gopher MBB vs Penn State 7:30pm Thursday, January 16, 2020 Warroad at TRF BH...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Monday, January 13, 2020 RLF at WAO GBB 7pm KCC at NFreeze GBB (in Karlstad) 7pm  RLCC at G/G GBB (in Grygla) 7pm MN Gopher Hockey Weekly with...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Central Lakes at NCTC WBB 5:05pm Central Lakes at NCTC MBB 7:05pm Thursday, January 09, 2020 FF at TRF GH 7:05pm TRF at Hawley BBB 7pm RLCC...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Monday, January 06, 2020 TRF vs Roseau GBB 7pm TRF at Crookston GH 7:05pm S/A at BGMR GBB 7pm  NFreeze at WAO GBB 7pm Tuesday, January 07, 2020 RLCC at...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Thursday, January 02, 2020 Ft. Frances at TRF Norskies 6:35pm S/A at NFreeze GBB (in Newfolden) 7pm  G/G at RLCC BBB (in Plummer) 7pm  Friday, January 03, 2020 Rogers...

Follow Us

10,490FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe