Thursday, November 14, 2019

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Monday, October 28, 2019 MNFB: Miami at Pittsburgh 6:30pm MN Gophers Hockey Coaches Show with Bob Motzko 6-6:30pm Tuesday, October 29, 2019 MN Wild at Dallas 7:15pm VB Playoffs        

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Thursday, October 24, 2019 VB Playoffs continue: NFreeze at BGMR 6:35pm American Legion Studio Post-Game Show after games Join Vikings vs Washington game right after Post-Game  LOW at S/A 6:35pm WAO...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 TRF VB at DGF 6:35pm Thursday, October 24, 2019 VB Playoffs continue: NFreeze at BGMR 6:35pm American Legion Studio Post-Game Show after games Join Vikings vs...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Monday, October 21, 2019 VB Playoffs begin: Crookston at NFreeze 6:35pm American Legion Studio Post-Game Show after games G/G vs RLF(in Goodridge) 6:35pm Climax-Fisher at WAO 6:35pm Cass Lake at...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Park Rapids at TRF FB 6:35pm After games with Lee Breckenridge at RLC FB 5:35pm Itasca at NCTC VB 6:05pm Thursday, October 17, 2019 NFL:...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Wednesday, October 09, 2019 TRF at EGF FB 3:35pm RLC at Ada FB 5:35pm Thursday, October 10, 2019 WAO at N.Freeze FB (in Karlstad) 4:05pm G/G at BGMR FB...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Thursday, October 03, 2019 NFL: LA Rams at Seattle 7pm MN Wild at Nashville 6:45pm (Season Opener) NFreeze at WAO VB 7pm Friday, October 04, 2019 Blackduck at NFreeze...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 MN Vikings at Detroit 5pm Thursday, September 26, 2019 MN Twins at Detroit 11:45am NFL: Philadelphia at Green Bay 7pm NFreeze at S/A VB 7pm BGMR...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 MN Twins vs Chicago 6pm Thursday, September 19, 2019 MN Twins vs KC 6pm RLF at KCC VB (in Lancaster) 7pm WAO at BGMR VB...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 MN Twins vs Washington 6pm NCTC vs Central Lakes VB 6:05pm MN Lynx vs Storm (WNBA Playoffs) 8:40pm Thursday, September 12, 2019 MN Twins vs...

Follow Us

10,014FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe