Sports Broadcast Schedule

  Monday, May 14 MN Twins vs Seattle 5:30pm  BGMR BB at W. Marshall (in Argyle) 2:05pm RLC BB at W. Marshall (in Argyle) 4:45pm N Freeze SB at...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

  Monday, May 07 MN Twins at St. Louis 6:30pm  Tuesday, May 08 MN Twins at St. Louis 11:30am TRF BB at BGMR 4:05pm Wednesday, May 09 No Sports Thursday, May 10 W....

Hibbert announces retirement!

May 16, 2018 – After 25 years of chasing checkered flags in snowmobile competition, Tucker Hibbert today announced that he’s reached the finish line...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

  Wednesday, May 02 MN Twins vs Toronto 11:30am  Thursday, May 03 MN Twins at Chicago 6:30pm N.Freeze at BGMR SB 4:35pm Crookston at TRF SB 4:05pm Friday, May 04 MN Twins...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

  Friday, April 27 RLC at TRF BB 4:05pm MN Twins vs Cincinnati 6:30pm RLF vs. W. Marshall SB 4:35pm Saturday, April 28 MN Twins vs Cincinnati 12:30pm (DH) NCTC SB vs...

Fagerstrom honored at Concordia

MOORHEAD, Minn. (4/19/18) -- The Concordia Student Athletic Advisory Committee hosted the 6th annual Golden Cobbs award ceremony on Thursday night in Memorial Auditorium. The Golden...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

 Thursday, April 26 W. Marshall vs N. Freeze SB (in Greenbush) 6:35pm N.Freeze at RLC BB 4:05pm Detroit Lakes at TRF SB 4:05pm Friday, April 27 RLC at TRF...

Follow Us

7,546FansLike
15FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe