Sports Broadcast Schedule

Monday, June 24, 2019 No Sports Tuesday, June 25, 2019 MN Twins vs Tampa Bay 6:30pm MN Lynx at Indiana 5:40pm Wednesday, June 26, 2019 MN Twins vs Tampa Bay...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Thursday, June 20, 2019 MN Twins at Kansas City 6:30pm Friday, June 21, 2019 MN Twins at Kansas City 6:30pm Saturday, June 22, 2019 MN Twins at Kansas City...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Thursday, June 20, 2019 MN Twins at Kansas City 6:30pm Friday, June 21, 2019 MN Twins at Kansas City 6:30pm Saturday, June 22, 2019 MN Twins at Kansas City...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Monday, June 17, 2019 MN Twins vs Boston 6:30pm Tuesday, June 18, 2019 MN Twins vs Boston 6:30pm Wednesday, June 19, 2019 MN Twins vs Boston 6:30pm Thursday, June 20,...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Wednesday, June 05, 2019 MN Twins at Cleveland 5:30pm Thursday, June 06, 2019 MN Twins at Cleveland 5:30pm STATE SB TOURNAMENT:  TRF vs LeSuer-Henderson 8:35am  BGMR vs Waterville-Elysian-Morristown 12:45pm  **If TRF...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Thursday, May 30, 2019 MN Twins at Tampa Bay 5:30pm (or after SB)  Sec. 8A SB: RLF vs NCE/UH 1:35pm  Sec. 8A SB: RLF/NCE winner vs BGMR...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Thursday, May 23, 2019 RLF vs LOW SB (in Greenbush) 3:30pm  ____ vs ____ SB (in Greenbush) 5:45pm  N.Freeze vs KCC BB (in Greenbush) 1:35pm  NF/KCC winner vs...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Thursday, May 16, 2019 TRF at EGF SB 4:35pm  MN Twins at Seattle 8:30pm  Friday, May 17, 2019 MN Twins at Seattle 8:30pm  SB Conference Games...  Saturday, May 18, 2019 MN...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Thursday, May 09, 2019 TRF at GFRR BB 4:05 pm RLF at RLCC SB (in Oklee) 4:05pm Friday, May 10, 2019 TRF vs Bemidji SB 12:35pm TRF VS GF...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Wednesday, May 08, 2019 MN Twins at Toronto 5:30pm Thursday, May 09, 2019 TRF at GFRR BB 4:05 pm RLF at RLCC SB (in Oklee) 4:05pm Friday, May 10,...

Follow Us

9,920FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe