Sports Broadcast Schedule

Thursday, Jan. 03, 2019 TRF B.Hockey at LOW 6:35pm RLC at G/G BBB in (Goodridge) 7pm DGF at TRF GBB 7pm TRF at DGF BBB 7pm Friday, Jan. 04,...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2018 Twins "Hot Stove Show" 6-6:30pm MN T-Wolves at Chicago 6:30pm Thursday, Dec. 27, 2018 MN Wild at Chicago 7:15pm Friday, Dec. 28, 2018 TRF B.Hockey 7pm N.Freeze...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Monday, Dec. 17, 2018 NFL: New Orleans at Carolina 6:30pm MN Gopher Hockey Weekly with Bob Motzko 6pm N. Freeze at RLF GBB 7pm  Tuesday, Dec. 18, 2018 Warroad...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2018 Twins "Hot Stove Show" 6-6:30pm X's and O's with Mike Zimmer 6:30-7pm MN T-Wolves at Sacramento 8:30pm Thursday, Dec. 13, 2018 Warroad at TRF B....

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Monday, Dec. 10, 2018 NFL: MN Vikings at Seattle 6pm N.Freeze at WAO BBB 7pm WAO GBB at KCC (in Hallock) 7pm MN Gopher Hockey Weekly with Bob...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Wednesday, Dec. 05, 2018 Twins "Hot Stove Show" off season show 6-6:30pm Ft. Frances at TRF Norskies 6:35pm Thursday, Dec. 06, 2018 Ada/Borup at TRF GBB 7pm N.Freeze at...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2018 Twins "Hot Show" off season show 6-6:30pm MN T-Wolves vs San Antonio 6:30pm Thursday, Nov. 29, 2018 Park Rapids at TRF G.Hockey 6:35pm TRF at...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2018 MN Wild vs Ottawa 6:45pm Thursday, Nov. 22, 2018 NFL, 3 Games: Chicago at Detroit 11am                 ...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Wednesday, Nov. 14, 2018 MN T-Wolves vs New Orleans 6:30pm Thursday, Nov. 15, 2018 NFL: Green Bay at Seattle 7pm MN Wild vs Vancouver 6:45pm TRF GH vs Bemidji...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Monday, Nov. 12, 2018 NFL: NY Giants at San Francisco 6:30pm MN Gopher Hockey Weekly with Bob Motzko 6pm Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2018 MN Wild vs Washington 6:45pm MN...

Follow Us

9,249FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe