Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Wednesday, August 08 MN Twins at Cleveland 5:30pm Thursday, August 09 MN Twins at Cleveland 12:00pm (12:10pm first pitch) MN Lynx at Las Vegas 8:40pm   Friday, August 10 MN Twins...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

  Thursday, August 23 MN Twins vs Oakland 6:30pm  Friday, August 24 MN Twins vs Oakland 6:30pm  Saturday, August 25 MN Twins vs Oakland 5:30pm  Sunday, August 26 MN Twins vs Oakland/Inside...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Wednesday, March 04, 2020 MN Gopher WBB vs Penn State (Big 10 Tourn.) 2:45pm MN Gopher MBB at Indiana 5:30pm Thursday, March 05, 2020 G/G at Cass Lake/Bena...

Sports Broadcast Schedule

Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2018 No Sports Thursday, Oct. 11, 2018 Park Rapids at TRF VB 7pm NFRZ at G/G VB (in Goodridge) 7pm MN Wild vs Chicago 6:45pm Friday, Oct....

Sports Headlines 7.16.18

(Moscow) -- France is the winner of the 2018 FIFA World Cup. They defeated Croatia 4-2 in Sunday's Final in Luzhniki Stadium in Moscow....

Sports Headlines 7.18.19

(Minneapolis, MN) -- The Twins gave up 12 runs over the final three innings in a 14-4 loss to the Mets at Target Field....

Sports Headlines 8.30.19

(Chicago, IL) -- The Twins jumped out to an 8-0 lead after three innings and cruised to a 10-5 win over the White Sox...

Sports Headlines 9.12.19

(Minneapolis, MN) -- The Twins managed just two runs off Stephen Strasburg in a 6-2 loss to the Nationals at Target Field. Martin Perez...

Follow Us

10,870FansLike
17FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe